Meet our Staff

Hover over each picture to find out more information.

IMG-5506.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Amber Hutchinson

Executive Director

Ahutchinson@headstartlaramie.org

cry.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Crystal Ballard

Education/Disabilities Coordinator 

cballard@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5501.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Crystal DeBoer

Family/Community Partnership Coordinator

Cdeboer@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5500.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Shannon Blanken

Health/ Safety Coordinator

Sblanken@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5505.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Debbie Sullivan

Fiscal/USDA Coordinator

dsullivan@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5502.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Cindy Bartlett

Office Coordinator

cbartlett@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5496.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Kim Baldivia

Education Support/Coach

kbaldivia@headstartlaramie.org

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Kristine Charging

Teacher Assistant

kcharging@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5519 (1).jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Raine Blanchard

Lead Teacher

rblanchard@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5525.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Erica Rivas

Lead Teacher

erivas@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5526.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Jesmin Banu

Lead Teacher

Jbanu@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5508.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Priscilla Polvon

Teacher Aide

ppolvonr@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5545 (1).jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Aspen Baldivia

Lead Teacher

abaldivia@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5527.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Latisha Brown

Assistant Teacher

lbrown@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5524.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Raquel Polvon

Assistant Teacher

rpolvon@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5522.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Jana O'Brien

Assistant Teacher

jobrien@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5523.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Kamryn Schriner

Teaching Assistant

kschriner@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5540 (1).jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Kayla Randolph

Assistant Teacher

krandolph@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5536 (1).jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Brenda Madera

Family Advocate

bmadera@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5532 (1).jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Linda Suazo

Family Advocate

lsuazo@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5503.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Anna Martinez

Cook

amartinez@headstartlaramie.org

IMG-5512.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Collin Ballard

Bus Driver

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Will Hutchinson

Substitute Bus Driver

Will Hutchinson

Bus Driver